• Visit London !

    Deux classes de CM2 sont allées à Londres...!

    Visit London !Visit London !Les classes de CM2 de Mme Jean et de Mme Gaillard sont allées en voyage découverte à Londres du 06 au 09 mars 2012.

    Voici quelques impressions d'Andrew:

    "Our trip to London was a great experience to me. It was really exciting when we arrived in London. London Eye was bigger than I expected. I really liked the Tower of London and the Science Museum. The third day, we went on a ralley. I thought it was fun seeing all of London's famous sites. We had lunch at Trafalgar Square, it was fun. On the last day, I was sad to go home. I really thought that the trip was great."

    Visit London !

    Visit London !Visit London !

    « Monday, March 19th 2012Une fête de la Saint Joseph sportive et solidaire »